To reset the device to factory settings, please select "Reset factory settings" under "Settings > System" and confirm the entry.
Viewed by 161 visitors161
How can I reset the ConnectedRide Navigator and delete all data?
Did this answer your question?
Recommended articles
649
Can the internal memory of the BMW Motorrad Navigator V be extended?
582
How do I update the map data for the Navigator VI?
442