Loading
14.08.2025
Viewed by 62 visitors62

How can I reset the ConnectedRide Navigator and delete all data already saved?

To remove all personal data and reset your bike to factory settings please follow the following instructions.
 
Please select "Reset factory settings" under "Settings > System" and confirm the entry. 
Did this answer your question?

Recommended articles

Loading
Delete personal data | Motorrad local QA